The ACCB has just achieved satisfactory results in aviation safety.

The Minister of Transport, Public Works and Equipment Jean Bosco Ntunzwenimana animated Thursday, December 06, 2018 a press briefing after a visit he made in different departments of the Civil Aviation Authority of Bujumbura (AACB) ).

He indicated that Burundi’s civil aviation security system was able to demonstrate a level of implementation of international aviation security standards at 80.44% after the audit conducted by the international civil organization ICAO from August 30th to September 7th of this year.

The Director General of AACB Emmanuel Habimana emphasized that this result was achieved following the establishment by the Government of good regulations governing this sector and the increase of the safety system by the authority of civil aviation .

 
 
 
Research
 

In response to the need for visibility of the services of the AACB, a redesigned version of the website of this institution is available. This version is not only for visibility or advertising missions, but also for a certain level of remote services that is generally referred to as e-service. The website in this version will allow our partners who need, for example, forms of our services to download them from elsewhere without having to meet the obligation to come physically to our offices to receive them. Other options appropriate and adapted to the current level of exploitation of Information and Communication Technologies in general and particularly for the services of the AACB will be provided gradually.

 
 

Mailing Connexion
User
 
Pass word
 
 
 

 
Multimedia

Go to English Version
 
L’ACCB vient d’atteindre des résultats satisfaisants dans la sureté de l’aviation.

Le Ministre des transports, des travaux publics et de l’équipement Jean Bosco Ntunzwenimana a animé jeudi le 06 décembre 2018 un point de presse après une visite qu’il a effectuée dans différents services de l’Autorité de l’aviation civile de Bujumbura(AACB).

Il a indiqué que le système de sûreté de l’aviation civile du Burundi a pu démontrer un niveau de mise en œuvre des normes internationales de sûreté de l’aviation à 80.44% après l’audit qui a été effectué par l’organisation civile internationale OACI du 30 août au 07 septembre de cette année.

Le Directeur Général de l’AACB Emmanuel Habimana a souligné que ce résultat a été atteint suite à la mise en place par le Gouvernement de bons textes réglementaires régissant ce secteur et l’augmentation du système de sureté par l’autorité de l’aviation civile.

 
 
 
 

En réponse au besoin de visibilité des services de l’AACB, une version refonte du site Web de cette institution  est disponible. Cette version n’est pas seulement pour les missions de visibilité ou de publicité, mais aussi pour un certain niveau de services à distance qu’on qualifie généralement d’e-service. Le site Web en cette version va permettre à  nos partenaires qui ont besoin, par exemple, des formulaires de nos services de les télécharger à partir d’ailleurs sans devoir rencontrer l’obligation de venir physiquement dans nos bureaux pour les recevoir. D'autres options appropriées et adaptées au niveau actuel d'exploitation des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication en général et particulièrement pour les services de l'AACB seront apportées progressivement.

 
 
 

Connexion Mailing professionnel
Utilisateur
 
Mot de passe
 
 
 

 
Espace multimédia