44th East African Community Subregional Meeting on Facilitation of Air Transport 27-29 June 2018.

From June 27 to 29, 2018, Burundi hosted the 44th subregional meeting of the East African Community on the facilitation of air transport.

This meeting of the EAC civil aviation partners was part of a framework that reviews the recommendations made at the previous meeting, said the Director of the Civil Aviation Authority of Burundi (AACB). ), Deus Niyonkuru.

It was also an opportunity to analyze the progress and implementation of these recommendations, said Deus Niyonkuru, who also said it was also an opportunity to agree on the best ways to resolve what remained to be solved and to share experiences.

A guided tour was conducted by the delegations from the various EAC countries to inquire about the operation of the Bujumbura International Airport.

 
 
 
Research
 

In response to the need for visibility of the services of the AACB, a redesigned version of the website of this institution is available. This version is not only for visibility or advertising missions, but also for a certain level of remote services that is generally referred to as e-service. The website in this version will allow our partners who need, for example, forms of our services to download them from elsewhere without having to meet the obligation to come physically to our offices to receive them. Other options appropriate and adapted to the current level of exploitation of Information and Communication Technologies in general and particularly for the services of the AACB will be provided gradually.

 
 

Mailing Connexion
User
 
Pass word
 
 
 

 
Multimedia

Go to English Version
 
44ème réunion sous-régionale de l’East African Community sur la facilitation du transport aérien du 27 au 29 juin 2018.

Du 27 au 29 juin 2018 le Burundi abritait la 44ème réunion sous-régionale de l’East African Community sur la facilitation du transport aérien.

Cette réunion des partenaires de l’EAC en matière de l’aviation civile s’inscrivait dans un cadre qui passe en revue les recommandations formulées dans la réunion précédente, avait indiqué le Directeur de l’Autorité de l’aviation Civile du Burundi (AACB), Deus Niyonkuru.

C’était aussi une occasion d’analyser l’état d’avancement et la mise en œuvre de ces recommandations, soulignait Deus Niyonkuru, qui précisait également que c’était aussi une occasion pour se convenir sur les meilleures façons de résoudre ce qui restait à être résolu et de partager les expériences.

Une visite guidée a été effectuée par les délégations venues des différents pays de l’EAC pour s’enquérir du fonctionnement de l’Aéroport Internationale de Bujumbura.

 
 
 
 

En réponse au besoin de visibilité des services de l’AACB, une version refonte du site Web de cette institution  est disponible. Cette version n’est pas seulement pour les missions de visibilité ou de publicité, mais aussi pour un certain niveau de services à distance qu’on qualifie généralement d’e-service. Le site Web en cette version va permettre à  nos partenaires qui ont besoin, par exemple, des formulaires de nos services de les télécharger à partir d’ailleurs sans devoir rencontrer l’obligation de venir physiquement dans nos bureaux pour les recevoir. D'autres options appropriées et adaptées au niveau actuel d'exploitation des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication en général et particulièrement pour les services de l'AACB seront apportées progressivement.

 
 
 

Connexion Mailing professionnel
Utilisateur
 
Mot de passe
 
 
 

 
Espace multimédia