AACB positively appreciates CASSOA support in Burundi (mercredi 20 mars 2019)

"The Civil Aviation Authority of Burundi (AACB) positively appreciates the support that CASSOA has consistently provided to Burundi through its many assistance missions, especially during the preparation of security and security audits. Civil Aviation Security ", Emmanuel Habimana, Director General of the Civil Aviation Authority of Burundi.
He affirmed it at a meeting held on Monday, March 18, on the sensitization of partners and stakeholders in the field of civil aviation on the (...)

Lire tout...

The ACCB has just achieved satisfactory results in aviation safety. (jeudi 14 mars 2019)

The Minister of Transport, Public Works and Equipment Jean Bosco Ntunzwenimana animated Thursday, December 06, 2018 a press briefing after a visit he made in different departments of the Civil Aviation Authority of Bujumbura (AACB) ).
He indicated that Burundi’s civil aviation security system was able to demonstrate a level of implementation of international aviation security standards at 80.44% after the audit conducted by the international civil organization ICAO from August 30th to (...)

Lire tout...

44th East African Community Subregional Meeting on Facilitation of Air Transport 27-29 June 2018. (jeudi 14 mars 2019)

From June 27 to 29, 2018, Burundi hosted the 44th subregional meeting of the East African Community on the facilitation of air transport.
This meeting of the EAC civil aviation partners was part of a framework that reviews the recommendations made at the previous meeting, said the Director of the Civil Aviation Authority of Burundi (AACB). ), Deus Niyonkuru.
It was also an opportunity to analyze the progress and implementation of these recommendations, said Deus Niyonkuru, who also said (...)

Lire tout...

 
 
 

In response to the need for visibility of the services of the AACB, a redesigned version of the website of this institution is available. This version is not only for visibility or advertising missions, but also for a certain level of remote services that is generally referred to as e-service. The website in this version will allow our partners who need, for example, forms of our services to download them from elsewhere without having to meet the obligation to come physically to our offices to receive them. Other options appropriate and adapted to the current level of exploitation of Information and Communication Technologies in general and particularly for the services of the AACB will be provided gradually.

 
 
 

Mailing Connexion
Login
 
Password
 
 
 

 
Multimedia

Go to English Version
 
L’AACB apprécie positivement l’appui de la CASSOA au Burundi (mardi 19 mars 2019)

« L’Autorité de l’Aviation Civile du Burundi(AACB) apprécie positivement l’appui que la (CASSOA) n’a cessé d’apporter au Burundi à travers ses nombreuses missions d’assistance surtout pendant la préparation des audits de sécurité et de sûreté en matière de l’aviation civile », Emmanuel Habimana, directeur général de l’autorité de l’aviation civile du Burundi.
Il l’a affirmé lors d’une une réunion tenue ce lundi, 18 mars sur la sensibilisation des partenaires et intervenants dans le domaine de l’aviation (...)

Lire tout...

L’ACCB vient d’atteindre des résultats satisfaisants dans la sureté de l’aviation. (vendredi 15 février 2019)

Le Ministre des transports, des travaux publics et de l’équipement Jean Bosco Ntunzwenimana a animé jeudi 06 décembre 2018 un point de presse après une visite qu’il a effectuée dans différents services de l’Autorité de l’aviation civile de Bujumbura(AACB).
Il a indiqué que le système de sûreté de l’aviation civile du Burundi a pu démontrer un niveau de mise en œuvre des normes internationales de sûreté de l’aviation à 80.44% après l’audit qui a été effectué par l’organisation civile internationale OACI du (...)

Lire tout...

44ème réunion sous-régionale de l’East African Community sur la facilitation du transport aérien du 27 au 29 juin 2018. (vendredi 15 février 2019)

Du 27 au 29 juin 2018 le Burundi abritait la 44ème réunion sous-régionale de l’East African Community sur la facilitation du transport aérien.
Cette réunion des partenaires de l’EAC en matière de l’aviation civile s’inscrivait dans un cadre qui passe en revue les recommandations formulées dans la réunion précédente, avait indiqué le Directeur de l’Autorité de l’aviation Civile du Burundi (AACB), Deus Niyonkuru.
C’était aussi une occasion d’analyser l’état d’avancement et la mise en œuvre de ces (...)

Lire tout...

 
 
 

En réponse au besoin de visibilité des services de l’AACB, une version refonte du site Web de cette institution  est disponible. Cette version n’est pas seulement pour les missions de visibilité ou de publicité, mais aussi pour un certain niveau de services à distance qu’on qualifie généralement d’e-service. Le site Web en cette version va permettre à  nos partenaires qui ont besoin, par exemple, des formulaires de nos services de les télécharger à partir d’ailleurs sans devoir rencontrer l’obligation de venir physiquement dans nos bureaux pour les recevoir. D'autres options appropriées et adaptées au niveau actuel d'exploitation des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication en général et particulièrement pour les services de l'AACB seront apportées progressivement.

 
 
 

Connexion Mailing professionnel
Utilisateur
 
Mot de passe
 
 
 

 
Espace multimédia